Gamasutra is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Gamasutra: The Art & Business of Making Gamesspacer
View All     RSS
December 1, 2020
arrowPress Releases







If you enjoy reading this site, you might also want to check out these UBM Tech sites:


Watch the next Xbox unveiled live

May 21, 2013 | By Staff

May 21, 2013 | By Staff
Comments
    6 comments
More: Console/PC, Business/Marketing, Video



Gamasutra will be providing breaking news and expert analysis of Microsoft's next generation Xbox. And you can watch today's event unravel in real-time here in this livestream.

The stream starts May 21 at 1pm ET (10am PST, 5pm GMT), with the event taking place in Redmond, Washington. You can also see our real-time take on Twitter: @gamasutra.


Related Jobs

DNABLOCK
DNABLOCK — Los Angeles, California, United States
[12.01.20]

Senior Unreal Engine (UE4) Developer
Sucker Punch Productions
Sucker Punch Productions — Bellevue, Washington, United States
[11.30.20]

Senior Camera Programmer
Sucker Punch Productions
Sucker Punch Productions — Bellevue, Washington, United States
[11.30.20]

Programmer
Sucker Punch Productions
Sucker Punch Productions — Bellevue, Washington, United States
[11.30.20]

Producer









Loading Comments

loader image