Gamasutra is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Gamasutra: The Art & Business of Making Gamesspacer
View All     RSS
June 16, 2019
arrowPress Releases








If you enjoy reading this site, you might also want to check out these UBM Tech sites:


Watch Nintendo's E3 2017 press event right here!

June 13, 2017 | By Chris Kerr




If E3 was a huge cake, the upcoming Nintendo Treehouse live showcase would be the juicy cherry on top. 

Contrasting other big-hitters like Microsoft and Sony, in recent years Nintendo has decided to forgo a traditional conference in favor of an online presentation streamed around the world.

This year's edition will kick off bright and early at 9am PT and 12pm ET (or 5pm BST for those of you in the UK), and thanks to the power of embedding you can watch it right here on Gamasutra. 

Of course, these presentations are just the tip of the iceberg, so make sure you stay tuned into our continuing E3 coverage so you can keep tabs on what's happening (and why you should care) at E3 2017!



Related Jobs

Gear Inc.
Gear Inc. — Hanoi, Vietnam
[06.15.19]

Technical Director
Legends of Learning
Legends of Learning — Washington, DC, District of Columbia, United States
[06.14.19]

Senior Unity Engineer - $140k - Remote OK
Insomniac Games
Insomniac Games — Burbank, California, United States
[06.14.19]

Director, Art Management
Wargaming.net
Wargaming.net — Chicago, Illinois, United States
[06.14.19]

Server Engineer









Loading Comments

loader image