Gamasutra is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Gamasutra: The Art & Business of Making Gamesspacer
View All     RSS
November 21, 2019
arrowPress Releases







If you enjoy reading this site, you might also want to check out these UBM Tech sites:


Press Releases
  24 hours of crazy deals are coming to Fanatical!
  Share on Twitter RSS
 
 
10/15/2019
 


[This unedited press release is made available courtesy of Gamasutra and its partnership with notable game PR-related resource GamesPress.]

FOR IMMEDIATE PUBLICATION

 

Tuesday, October 15th, 2019 - Things are getting a little crazy over at Fanatical as the entertainment retailer gets set to launch its biggest ever flash deals sale.

 

Fanatical (www.fanatical.com) has begun teasing its Insanity Sale, which has a frenzy of over 60 deals already confirmed on exciting PC games. The sale will run for a 24-hour period and includes titles from some of the best developers and publishers on the planet.

 

The first five deals will land at 4pm BST/ 11am EST/ 8am PST on Wednesday, October 16th with regular deals launching throughout the 24 hours. These insane offers will also vary in duration, with various game deals ending at six, 12 and 24 hours.

 

The final deals will be announced on Thursday, October 17th at 10pm BST/ 5pm EST/ 2pm PST. Including best-ever savings on top AAA and Indie games, you’d be mad as a hatter to miss out!

 

Remember, every game key in the Insanity Sale and across the Fanatical Store is officially licensed, which means the developers of these fantastic games benefit from your purchases. 

/END

 

Notes for Editors

Insanity Sale graphics/assets are available to download here.

Contact: [email protected] (Content Manager at Fanatical)

 

About Fanatical

Fanatical is a leading global gaming e-commerce and technology platform which has sold 66 million officially licensed game keys to customers in 200 countries. With over 900 official game publisher and developer partners, Fanatical offers a growing catalogue of over 6,000 digital games. Fanatical is one of the highest rated official game retailers on the independent review service, Trustpilot, earning an “excellent” 5 out of 5 rating from over 40,000 customer reviews. Fanatical is owned and operated by UK-based Focus Multimedia Limited, with over 23 years of continued publishing and distribution success. For more information, please visit www.fanatical.com