Gamasutra is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Gamasutra: The Art & Business of Making Gamesspacer
View All     RSS
October 22, 2019
arrowPress Releases







If you enjoy reading this site, you might also want to check out these UBM Tech sites:


Watch Sony unveil the next PlayStation

February 20, 2013 | By Staff

February 20, 2013 | By Staff
Comments
    27 comments
More: Console/PC, Business/Marketing, Video



Gamasutra will be providing breaking news and expert analysis of Sony's next generation PlayStation. And you can watch tonight's event unravel in real-time here in this livestream.

The stream starts February 20 at 5:30 p.m. EST (22:30 GMT), with the actual event beginning at 6 p.m. EST (23:00 GMT) in New York City, where Gamasutra has reporters on-site. You can also see our real-time take on Twitter: @gamasutra.


Related Jobs

Sucker Punch Productions
Sucker Punch Productions — Bellevue, Washington, United States
[10.22.19]

QA Manager
Sucker Punch Productions
Sucker Punch Productions — Bellevue, Washington, United States
[10.22.19]

Senior Lighting Artist
Sucker Punch Productions
Sucker Punch Productions — Bellevue, Washington, United States
[10.22.19]

Camera Designer
Manticore Games
Manticore Games — San Mateo, California, United States
[10.22.19]

Temporary Recruiter









Loading Comments

loader image