Gamasutra: The Art & Business of Making Gamesspacer
arrowPress Releases
April 18, 2014
PR Newswire
View All
View All     Submit Event





If you enjoy reading this site, you might also want to check out these UBM TechWeb sites:


 

Randell Trulson's Member Blogs

Posted by Randell Trulson on Mon, 25 Jul 2011 10:00:00 EDT in Design, Console/PC
Building a reusable virtual Xbox controller for the help system for our Cortex games.


Posted by Randell Trulson on Mon, 11 Jul 2011 01:48:00 EDT in Art, Console/PC
Another addition to the game Megaloptura by Neuron Games, Inc.


Posted by Randell Trulson on Thu, 30 Jun 2011 03:13:00 EDT in Business/Marketing, Console/PC
AMD / ATI boost development and testing of Cortex with some hardware


Posted by Randell Trulson on Mon, 23 May 2011 07:24:00 EDT in Art
New 3D models for Neuron Games upcoming title Megaloptura


Posted by Randell Trulson on Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:18:00 EDT in Production, Console/PC
Intel's "Visualize This!" interviews Randell Trulson


Posted by Randell Trulson on Fri, 15 Apr 2011 06:58:00 EDT in Art
Megaloptura development update


Posted by Randell Trulson on Mon, 11 Apr 2011 06:45:00 EDT in Design
Announcing the release of our new game.


Posted by Randell Trulson on Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:04:00 EDT in Art
New materials for new game


Posted by Randell Trulson on Tue, 01 Mar 2011 03:47:00 EST in Art
Updated renderings of Neuron Games' virtual home at Area 52.


Posted by Randell Trulson on Thu, 24 Feb 2011 12:22:00 EST in Programming
Cortex 3 up and running


[Previous] | [Next]